C O M P O S E R    A N D    P I A N I S T

F E R R A N   C R U I X E N T

Work      Agenda      Bio      Performers-List      Cybersinging      Contact


for Violoncello and Orchestra

Dedicated to Elias Grandy

Playing time: 18:00
Opus/Year: 2005
Genre: Concerto
Instrumentation: 1,1,2,1 - 2,2,2,1, - Timp. - 2 Perc. - Vc. Solo - Strings
Premiere performance: 02.05.2005 / Munich / D / Elias Grandy (Vc.) / Münchner Hochschulsinfonieorchester /
Ulrich Nicolai (Cond.)
One single movement, different Parts
Score material available at Sikorski Music Publishers
© ferrancruixent 2024